What's on at your local cinema?

Alhambra - Keswick St. Johns Street

St. Johns Street, Keswick, UK, North
St. Johns Street, Keswick, UK, CA12 5AG
Booking Number: 0176 877-2195

Register for Showtimes

Register for weekly showtimes from your local cinema.

Royal Opera House: Otello

Royal Opera House: Otello

Wed 28th Jun:
19:15

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessAudio Induction LoopView key definitions

View full details on this film...


Glyndebourne: La Traviata

Glyndebourne: La Traviata

Mon 12th Jun:
19:00

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessAudio Induction LoopView key definitions

View full details on this film...


Take That: Wonderland Live From The O2

Take That: Wonderland Live From The O2

Fri 9th Jun:
20:00

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessAudio Induction LoopView key definitions

View full details on this film...


12A Certificate

Their Finest

Their Finest

Fri 5th May:
18:00

Sat 6th May:
18:00

Sun 7th May:
18:00

Mon 8th May:
18:00

Tue 9th May:
18:00

Wed 10th May:
20:15

Thu 11th May:
20:15

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessAudio Induction LoopView key definitions

View full details on this film...


Exhibition on Screen: Michelangelo Love and Death

Exhibition on Screen: Michelangelo Love and Death

Thu 15th Jun:
18:00

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessAudio Induction LoopView key definitions

View full details on this film...


National Theatre Live: Angels in America Part One: Millennium Approaches

National Theatre Live: Angels in America Part One: Millennium Approaches

Thu 20th Jul:
19:00

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessAudio Induction LoopView key definitions

View full details on this film...


National Theatre Live: Angels in America Part Two: Perestroika

National Theatre Live: Angels in America Part Two: Perestroika

Thu 27th Jul:
19:00

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessAudio Induction LoopView key definitions

View full details on this film...


National Theatre Live: Peter Pan

National Theatre Live: Peter Pan

Sat 10th Jun:
19:00

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessAudio Induction LoopView key definitions

View full details on this film...


12A Certificate

Fast & Furious 8

Fast & Furious 8

Fri 28th:
20:15

Sat 29th:
20:15

Sun 30th:
20:15

Mon 1st May:
20:15

Tue 2nd May:
18:00

Wed 3rd May:
18:00

Thu 4th May:
18:00

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessAudio Induction LoopView key definitions

View full details on this film...


15 Certificate

The Sense of an Ending

The Sense of an Ending

Fri 28th:
18:00

Sat 29th:
18:00

Sun 30th:
18:00

Mon 1st May:
18:00

Tue 2nd May:
20:15

Wed 3rd May:
20:15

Thu 4th May:
20:15


Fri 5th May:
20:15

Sat 6th May:
20:15

Sun 7th May:
20:15

Mon 8th May:
20:15

Tue 9th May:
20:15

Wed 10th May:
18:00

Thu 11th May:
18:00

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessAudio Induction LoopView key definitions

View full details on this film...


British Museum presents: Hokusai

British Museum presents: Hokusai

Sun 4th Jun:
18:00

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessAudio Induction LoopView key definitions

View full details on this film...


Andre Rieu's 2017 Maastricht Concert

Andre Rieu's 2017 Maastricht Concert

Sat 22nd Jul:
19:00

Sun 23rd Jul:
15:00

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessAudio Induction LoopView key definitions

View full details on this film...


Royal Shakespeare Company: Coriolanus

Royal Shakespeare Company: Coriolanus

Wed 11th Oct:
19:00

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessAudio Induction LoopView key definitions

View full details on this film...


Advertisement

| Privacy Policy | Contact Cinemas Online