What's on at your local cinema?

Commodore Cinema Bath Street

Bath Street, Aberystwyth, UK, Wales
Bath Street, Aberystwyth, UK, SY23 2NN
Booking Number: 0197 061-2421

Register for Showtimes

Register for weekly showtimes from your local cinema.

PG Certificate

Beauty and the Beast 3D

Beauty and the Beast 3D

Fri 7th Apr:
19.30

Sat 8th Apr:
14.30, 19.30

Sun 9th Apr:
14.30, 19.30

Mon 10th Apr:
14.30, 19.30

Tue 11th Apr:
14.30, 19.30

Wed 12th Apr:
14.30, 19.30

Thu 13th Apr:
14.30, 19.30

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessView key definitions

PRE BOOK YOUR TICKETS ONLINE >

View full details on this film...


U Certificate

Sing

Sing

Sat 1st Apr:
14.30

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessView key definitions

PRE BOOK YOUR TICKETS ONLINE >

View full details on this film...


U Certificate

The Lego Batman Movie

The Lego Batman Movie

Sat 25th:
14.30

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessView key definitions

PRE BOOK YOUR TICKETS ONLINE >

View full details on this film...


15 Certificate

John Wick: Chapter 2

John Wick: Chapter 2

Thu 23rd:
19.30

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessView key definitions

PRE BOOK YOUR TICKETS ONLINE >

View full details on this film...


12A Certificate

Kong: Skull Island 3D

Kong: Skull Island 3D

Fri 24th:
19.30

Sat 25th:
19.30

Sun 26th:
19.30

Mon 27th:
19.30

Tue 28th:
19.30

Wed 29th:
19.30

Thu 30th:
19.30

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessView key definitions

PRE BOOK YOUR TICKETS ONLINE >

View full details on this film...


15 Certificate

Get Out

Get Out

Fri 31st:
19.30

Sat 1st Apr:
19.30

Sun 2nd Apr:
19.30

Mon 3rd Apr:
19.30

Tue 4th Apr:
19.30

Wed 5th Apr:
19.30

Thu 6th Apr:
19.30

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessView key definitions

PRE BOOK YOUR TICKETS ONLINE >

View full details on this film...


Advertisement

| Privacy Policy | Contact Cinemas Online