What's on at your local cinema?

Gaiety Cinema Wine Street

Wine Street, Sligo, IR, Ireland
Wine Street, Sligo, IR, Booking Number: 0071 916-2651

Register for Showtimes

Register for weekly showtimes from your local cinema.

National Theatre Live: King Lear

National Theatre Live: King Lear

Thu 27th Sep:
7:00

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessView key definitions

View full details on this film...


The Importance of Being Earnest

The Importance of Being Earnest

Tue 9th Oct:
7:15

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessView key definitions

View full details on this film...


Opera Australia: La Boheme

Opera Australia: La Boheme

Thu 13th Sep:
8:00

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessView key definitions

View full details on this film...


Oscar Wilde Season: The Importance of Being Earnest

Oscar Wilde Season: The Importance of Being Earnest

Tue 9th Oct:
7:15

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessView key definitions

View full details on this film...


Andre Rieu 2018 Concert: Amore, My Tribute To Love

Andre Rieu 2018 Concert: Amore, My Tribute To Love

Sat 28th:
7:00

Sun 29th:
3:00

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessView key definitions

View full details on this film...


Andre Rieus 2018 Maastricht Concert Encore

Andre Rieus 2018 Maastricht Concert Encore

Sun 29th:
3:00

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessView key definitions

View full details on this film...


Mamma Mia: Here We Go Again!

Mamma Mia: Here We Go Again!

Sat 21st:
6:30, 9:10

in MAXX

Sun 22nd:
6:30, 9:10

in MAXX

Mon 23rd:
6:30, 9:10

in MAXX

Tue 24th:
6:30, 9:10

in MAXX

Wed 25th:
6:30, 9:10

in MAXX

Thu 26th:
6:30, 9:10

in MAXX

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessView key definitions

View full details on this film...


The Australian Ballet: The Merry Widow

The Australian Ballet: The Merry Widow

Thu 20th Sep:
8:00

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessView key definitions

View full details on this film...


National Theatre Live: Julie

National Theatre Live: Julie

Thu 6th Sep:
7:00

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessView key definitions

View full details on this film...


12A Certificate

Ant-Man And The Wasp

Ant-Man And The Wasp

Thu 2nd Aug:
2:10, 5:10, 8:20


Fri 3rd Aug:
2:10, 5:10, 8:20

in MAXX

Sat 4th Aug:
2:10, 5:10, 8:20

in MAXX

Sun 5th Aug:
2:10, 5:10, 8:20

in MAXX

Mon 6th Aug:
2:10, 5:10, 8:20

in MAXX

Tue 7th Aug:
2:10, 5:10, 8:20

in MAXX

Wed 8th Aug:
2:10, 5:10, 8:20

in MAXX

Thu 9th Aug:
2:10, 5:10, 8:20

in MAXX

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessView key definitions

View full details on this film...


12A Certificate

Cliff Richard Live: 60th Anniversary Tour

Cliff Richard Live: 60th Anniversary Tour

Fri 12th Oct:
8:00

Sun 14th Oct:
3:00

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessView key definitions

View full details on this film...


G Certificate

Thomas & Friends: Big World! Big Adventures! The Movie

Thomas & Friends: Big World! Big Adventures! The Movie

Sat 21st:
12:05, 2:10

Sun 22nd:
12:05, 2:10

Mon 23rd:
2:10

Tue 24th:
2:10

Wed 25th:
2:10

Thu 26th:
2:10

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessView key definitions

View full details on this film...


Shakespeares Globe Theatre: The Winters Tale

Shakespeares Globe Theatre: The Winters Tale

Thu 4th Oct:
7:20

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessView key definitions

View full details on this film...


Mission: Impossible 6

Mission: Impossible 6

Wed 25th:
8:40

Thu 26th:
8:40


Fri 27th:
8:40

in MAXX'

Sat 28th:
8:40

in MAXX'

Sun 29th:
8:40

in MAXX'

Mon 30th:
8:40

in MAXX'

Tue 31st:
8:40

in MAXX'

Wed 1st Aug:
8:40

in MAXX'

Thu 2nd Aug:
8:40

in MAXX'

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessView key definitions

View full details on this film...


Elvis: 68 Comeback Special

Elvis: 68 Comeback Special

Thu 16th Aug:
8:30

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessView key definitions

View full details on this film...


Pope Francis - A Man Of His Word

Pope Francis - A Man Of His Word

Fri 10th Aug:
6:30

Sat 11th Aug:
6:30

Sun 12th Aug:
6:30

Mon 13th Aug:
6:30

Tue 14th Aug:
6:30

Wed 15th Aug:
6:30

Thu 16th Aug:
6:30

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessView key definitions

View full details on this film...


Opera Australia: La Bohme on Sydney Harbor 2018

Opera Australia: La Bohme on Sydney Harbor 2018

Thu 13th Sep:
8:00

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessView key definitions

View full details on this film...


Advertisement

| Privacy Policy | Contact Cinemas Online