What's on at your local cinema?

Reel Cinemas - Majestic / Bridgnorth Whitburn Street

Whitburn Street, Bridgnorth, UK, Midlands
Whitburn Street, Bridgnorth, UK, WV16 4QP
Booking Number: 01509 22 11 55

Register for Showtimes

Register for weekly showtimes from your local cinema.

View full details on this film...


12A Certificate

Rampage

Rampage

Wed 25th:
17:40 20:20

Thu 26th:
17:40 20:20


Fri 27th:
20:20

Sat 28th:
20:20

Sun 29th:
20:20

Mon 30th:
20:20

Tue 1st May:
20:20

Wed 2nd May:
20:20

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessView key definitions

View full details on this film...


PG Certificate

Peter Rabbit

Peter Rabbit

Sat 28th:
10:40 11:20

Sun 29th:
10:40 11:20

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessView key definitions

View full details on this film...


15 Certificate

Truth or Dare

Truth or Dare

Wed 25th:
20:30

Thu 26th:
20:30

Sat 28th:
18:00

Sun 29th:
18:00

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessView key definitions

View full details on this film...


PG Certificate

The Greatest Showman

The Greatest Showman

Sat 28th:
13:00

Sun 29th:
13:00

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessView key definitions

View full details on this film...


PG Certificate

Duck Duck Goose

Duck Duck Goose

Sat 28th:
12:20

Sun 29th:
12:20

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessView key definitions

View full details on this film...


The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society

The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society

Fri 27th:
17:20

Sat 28th:
14:25 17:20

Sun 29th:
14:25 17:20

Mon 30th:
17:20

Tue 1st May:
17:20

Wed 2nd May:
17:20

Thu 3rd May:
17:20

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessView key definitions

View full details on this film...


15 Certificate

The Leisure Seeker

The Leisure Seeker

Wed 25th:
18:00

Thu 26th:
18:00


Fri 27th:
17:50

Sat 28th:
15:30

Sun 29th:
15:30

Mon 30th:
17:50

Tue 1st May:
17:50

Wed 2nd May:
17:50

Thu 3rd May:
16:40

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessView key definitions

View full details on this film...


12A Certificate

Avengers: Infinity War

Avengers: Infinity War

Thu 26th:
00:05 17:10 20:30


Fri 27th:
17:10 20:30

Sat 28th:
13:45 17:10 20:30

Sun 29th:
13:45 17:10 20:30

Mon 30th:
17:10 20:30

Tue 1st May:
17:10 20:30

Wed 2nd May:
17:10 20:30

Thu 3rd May:
17:10 20:30

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessView key definitions

View full details on this film...


15 Certificate

A Quiet Place

A Quiet Place

Wed 25th:
20:40


Fri 27th:
20:10

Sat 28th:
20:10

Sun 29th:
20:10

Mon 30th:
20:10

Tue 1st May:
20:10

Wed 2nd May:
20:10

Thu 3rd May:
20:10

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessView key definitions

View full details on this film...


Sherlock Gnomes

Sherlock Gnomes

Sat 5th May:
11:00 13:10 15:20

Sun 6th May:
11:00 13:10 15:20

Mon 7th May:
11:00 13:10 15:20


Fri 11th May:
17:50

Sat 12th May:
11:20 13:30 15:40 17:50

Sun 13th May:
11:20 13:30 15:40 17:50

Mon 14th May:
17:50

Tue 15th May:
17:50

Wed 16th May:
17:50

Thu 17th May:
17:50

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessView key definitions

View full details on this film...


Deadpool 2

Deadpool 2

Tue 15th May:
20:30

Wed 16th May:
20:30

Thu 17th May:
20:30


Fri 18th May:
17:40 20:30

Sat 19th May:
12:00 14:50 17:30 20:20

Sun 20th May:
12:00 14:50 17:30 20:20

Mon 21st May:
17:40 20:30

Tue 22nd May:
17:40 20:30

Wed 23rd May:
17:40 20:30

Thu 24th May:
17:40 20:30

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessView key definitions

View full details on this film...


Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

Fri 8th Jun:
17:30 20:30

Sat 9th Jun:
11:30 14:30 17:30 20:30

Sun 10th Jun:
11:30 14:30 17:30 20:30

Mon 11th Jun:
17:30 20:30

Tue 12th Jun:
17:30 20:30

Wed 13th Jun:
17:30 20:30

Thu 14th Jun:
17:30 20:30

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessView key definitions

View full details on this film...


Advertisement

| Privacy Policy | Contact Cinemas Online