What's on at your local cinema?

Reel Cinemas - Plymouth Derry's Cross

Derry's Cross, Plymouth, UK, South West England
Derry's Cross, Plymouth, UK, PL1 2SW
Booking Number: 01509 22 11 55

Register for Showtimes

Register for weekly showtimes from your local cinema.

View full details on this film...


12A Certificate

Rampage

Rampage

Sun 22nd:
15:20 18:00 20:40

Mon 23rd:
14:40 17:20 20:00

Tue 24th:
14:40 17:20 20:00

Wed 25th:
14:40 17:20 20:00

Thu 26th:
17:20 20:00

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessView key definitions

View full details on this film...


PG Certificate

Peter Rabbit

Peter Rabbit

Sun 22nd:
10:40 11:50 13:00

Mon 23rd:
15:40

Tue 24th:
15:40

Wed 25th:
15:40

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessView key definitions

View full details on this film...


15 Certificate

Truth or Dare

Truth or Dare

Sun 22nd:
20:30

Mon 23rd:
20:30

Tue 24th:
20:30

Wed 25th:
20:30

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessView key definitions

View full details on this film...


PG Certificate

The Greatest Showman

The Greatest Showman

Sun 22nd:
15:30

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessView key definitions

View full details on this film...


PG Certificate

Duck Duck Goose

Duck Duck Goose

Sun 22nd:
11:00

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessView key definitions

View full details on this film...


The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society

The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society

Sun 22nd:
14:15 17:15 20:10

Mon 23rd:
14:15 17:15 20:10

Tue 24th:
14:15 17:15 20:10

Wed 25th:
14:15 17:15 20:10

Thu 26th:
14:15 17:15 20:10

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessView key definitions

View full details on this film...


15 Certificate

The Leisure Seeker

The Leisure Seeker

Sun 22nd:
18:00

Mon 23rd:
18:00

Tue 24th:
18:00

Wed 25th:
18:00

Thu 26th:
14:50

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessView key definitions

View full details on this film...


12A Certificate

Avengers: Infinity War

Avengers: Infinity War

Thu 26th:
00:05 13:45 17:10 20:30


Fri 27th:
13:45 17:10 20:30

Sat 28th:
13:45 17:10 20:30

Sun 29th:
13:45 17:10 20:30

Mon 30th:
13:45 17:10 20:30

Tue 1st May:
13:45 17:10 20:30

Wed 2nd May:
13:45 17:10 20:30

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessView key definitions

View full details on this film...


Sherlock Gnomes

Sherlock Gnomes

Fri 11th May:
13:50 16:00 18:10

Sat 12th May:
11:40 13:50 16:00 18:10

Sun 13th May:
11:40 13:50 16:00 18:10

Mon 14th May:
13:50 16:00 18:10

Tue 15th May:
13:50 16:00 18:10

Wed 16th May:
13:50 16:00 18:10

Thu 17th May:
13:50 16:00 18:10

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessView key definitions

View full details on this film...


Deadpool 2

Deadpool 2

Tue 15th May:
20:30

Wed 16th May:
20:30

Thu 17th May:
20:30


Fri 18th May:
14:40 17:30 20:20

Sat 19th May:
11:50 14:40 17:30 20:20

Sun 20th May:
11:50 14:40 17:30 20:20

Mon 21st May:
14:40 17:30 20:20

Tue 22nd May:
14:40 17:30 20:20

Wed 23rd May:
14:40 17:30 20:20

Thu 24th May:
14:40 17:30 20:20

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessView key definitions

View full details on this film...


Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

Wed 6th Jun:
20:30

Thu 7th Jun:
20:30


Fri 8th Jun:
14:30 17:30 20:30

Sat 9th Jun:
11:30 14:30 17:30 20:30

Sun 10th Jun:
11:30 14:30 17:30 20:30

Mon 11th Jun:
14:30 17:30 20:30

Tue 12th Jun:
14:30 17:30 20:30

Wed 13th Jun:
14:30 17:30 20:30

Thu 14th Jun:
14:30 17:30 20:30

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessView key definitions

View full details on this film...


Advertisement

| Privacy Policy | Contact Cinemas Online