What's on at your local cinema?

Reel Cinemas - Plymouth Derry's Cross

Derry's Cross, Plymouth, UK, South West England
Derry's Cross, Plymouth, UK, PL1 2SW
Booking Number: 01509 22 11 55

Register for Showtimes

Register for weekly showtimes from your local cinema.

View full details on this film...


PG Certificate

The BFG

The BFG

Sun 26th:
10:30

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessView key definitions

View full details on this film...


PG Certificate

Beauty and the Beast

Beauty and the Beast

Sun 26th:
10:45 13:45 16:45 19:45

Mon 27th:
13:45 16:45 19:45

Tue 28th:
13:45 16:45 19:45

Wed 29th:
13:45 16:45 19:45

Thu 30th:
13:45 16:45 19:45

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessView key definitions

View full details on this film...


15 Certificate

Ghost in the Shell

Ghost in the Shell

Thu 30th:
20:00

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessView key definitions

View full details on this film...


12A Certificate

Power Rangers

Power Rangers

Sun 26th:
14:20 17:20 20:20

Mon 27th:
14:00 17:00 20:00

Tue 28th:
14:00 17:00 20:00

Wed 29th:
14:00 17:00 20:00

Thu 30th:
14:00 17:00

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessView key definitions

View full details on this film...


U Certificate

Smurfs: The Lost Village

Smurfs: The Lost Village

Sun 26th:
10:00 12:10


Fri 31st:
13:50 16:00 18:10

Sat 1st Apr:
13:50 16:00 18:10

Sun 2nd Apr:
13:50 16:00 18:10

Mon 3rd Apr:
13:50 16:00 18:10

Tue 4th Apr:
13:50 16:00 18:10

Wed 5th Apr:
13:50 16:00 18:10

Thu 6th Apr:
13:50 16:00 18:10

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessView key definitions

View full details on this film...


15 Certificate

Get Out

Get Out

Sun 26th:
18:10

Mon 27th:
18:10

Tue 28th:
18:10

Wed 29th:
18:10

Thu 30th:
18:10

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessView key definitions

View full details on this film...


12A Certificate

Fast & Furious 8

Fast & Furious 8

Fri 14th Apr:
13:40 16:50 20:00

Sat 15th Apr:
13:40 16:50 20:00

Sun 16th Apr:
13:40 16:50 20:00

Mon 17th Apr:
13:40 16:50 20:00

Tue 18th Apr:
13:40 16:50 20:00

Wed 19th Apr:
13:40 16:50 20:00

Thu 20th Apr:
13:40 16:50 20:00

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessView key definitions

View full details on this film...


Advertisement

| Privacy Policy | Contact Cinemas Online