What's on at your local cinema?

Royal Cinema - Faversham 9 Market Place

9 Market Place, Faversham, UK, South East England
9 Market Place, Faversham, UK, ME13 7AG
Booking Number: 0179 559-1211

Register for Showtimes

Register for weekly showtimes from your local cinema.

15 Certificate

The Nice Guys

The Nice Guys

Mon 10th Jul:
19.45

Faversham Film Society

View full details on this film...


The Eagle Huntress

The Eagle Huntress

Mon 8th May:
19.45

Faversham Film Society

View full details on this film...


12A Certificate

Denial

Denial

Mon 22nd May:
19.45

Faversham Film Society

View full details on this film...


15 Certificate

20th Century Women

20th Century Women

Mon 12th Jun:
19.45

Faversham Film Society

View full details on this film...


PG Certificate

Hidden Figures

Hidden Figures

Mon 26th Jun:
19.45

Faversham Film Society

Key: Wheel Chair AccessView key definitions

View full details on this film...


12A Certificate

Kong: Skull Island

Kong: Skull Island

Thu 27th:
20.00

View full details on this film...


12A Certificate

Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2

Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2

Fri 28th:
19.15

Sat 29th:
19.15

Sun 30th:
15.15, 19.00

Mon 1st May:
16.00

Tue 2nd May:
19.15

Wed 3rd May:
19.15

Thu 4th May:
19.15


Fri 5th May:
19.15

Sat 6th May:
19.15

Sun 7th May:
16.00

Tue 9th May:
19.15

Wed 10th May:
19.15

Thu 11th May:
19.15

View full details on this film...


Advertisement

| Privacy Policy | Contact Cinemas Online